NEW: Album Cover + Tracklist for INNERMission

It’s almost time to take flight and begin your journey! 

Today, Chicago rapper Iso released the official cover art and tracklist for his upcoming ep, INNERMission.  

INNERMission, produced by Detroit’s own MylesAway, is set to release September 14th. The seven-track project has been much anticipated all summer from Iso and his camp. 

INNERMission drops soon, but in the meantime, check out the exclusive cover art and tracklist. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s